Alastair Campbell Ltd - Fraud Alert

 

Update: one of the companies being scammed has written an excellent page on this type of company ID theft.

If you have been contacted by, or have contacted a Mr Cox or a Mr Colin Shadeusing the email address phone2limited@hotmail.com pretending to be acting on behalf of 'Alastair Campbell Ltd' please read below:

This scammer is using my name 'Alastair Campbell' and the address of UK Data Ltd, of which i am director, in his online postings trying to sell cheap Nokia phones and other phones/laptops etc.

He is a fraud. Have no doubt.

Cease all communication with him and do not under any circumstances send any money to him via Western Union or Moneygram.

To see a list of all the postings where he has illegally posted incorrect and fraudulent company information for Alastair Campbell Ltd go here:

http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=%22alastair+campbell+ltd%22&hl=en&safe=off&rlz=1B3GGGL_enGB291GB291&num=20&filter=0

The fraudster is using a variety of names and phone numbers. All the phone numbers are unidentifiable 'personal' numbers which are redirected to anywhere the fraudster wishes.

Recently used details include:

E-mail: colinshade01@yahoo.co.uk - A closed by admin email account
Alastair Campbell LTD,
Address: 11 Church Road
Great Bookham
Leatherhead
Surrey KT233PB
FAX: +44-87-1256-2062
Tel: +447011128437


contact us at...alastair.campbellltd@yahoo.co.uk - not an account
contact name.....Alastair Campbell
contact number#....+44 70457 56196


E-mail : colinshade01 [at] hotmail.com - Bounces back
Telephone: +44-704-571-7393
FAX: +44-871-256-2062
Tel: +44-704-571-7393


http://alastair1.nationbay.com/
Company Name: Alastair Campbell LTD
Posted by Alastair1 [ Gold]
Profile Url http://Alastair1.nationbay.com
Main Product Focus Electronics & Electrical
Business Type Manufacturing
Year Established 2006
Main Market World Wide
CEO Owners Name Mr Cox
Registered Address
Number of Employees 101-500 People
Factory Size:
Registered Capital:
Main Customer(s): Valued Buyer's,
Factory Location: Leatherhead


More links where the fraudster is listing mobile phones for sale:

http://www.ecplaza.net/tradeleads/seller/4777475/nokia_n76190_n_series.html

http://www.fashionproducts.com/fashion-accessories/mobile-accessories/

http://alastair1.nationbay.com/

http://www.sulekhab2b.com/viewoffer/company/432411/dear-valued-buyer-s-.htm

http://tech2.in.com/india/news/multimedia-mobile-phones/nokia-n95-n75-are-now-official/1990/0

http://www.olclassifieds.com/-1/For-Sale-Buy/Cell-Phones-Mobile/Dear-Valued-Buyer-s--1573-7-24.html

http://www.yello.co.th/en/viewad.php?cat1=mechandise&id=233373

http://www.phone2limited.page.tl - hosted on a free website platform
phone2worldwideltd@gmail.com and phone2limited@hotmail.com

UPDATED - the host shut the above address down but they are back at http://www.electronics-world-ltd.page.tl/Home.htm


More fraudster using the Church Road address:

 

http://us.anuncioo.com/yard-depot/for-sale/phones/alabama/dothan/brand-new-for-sale-apple-iphone-8gb-nokia-n95-8g-1181653?liste_param_id=8g

 

Mr carl williams
E-mail: mobileshop001@yahoo.com http//www.mobileshop01.blinkz.com
REF : 1181653
Phone : 32470459


If you have any questions please contact me using the details on the right.